Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Rancho Bernardo, Poway, CA

35 total reviews

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FUPING H.
Submitted 04/04/18
good experiences
Ebony D.
Submitted 03/30/18
I absolutely love Dr. Fan
Natasha R.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Fan is the best EVER! She is informative, fast & funny! I feel like I’ve known her for years. I highly recommend her!
Tamara R.
Submitted 03/24/18
She is the best! If she retires, I’ll probably never get checked again. She’s the goat! (Greatest of All Time!)
Sisi L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr Fan is the best doctor I have ever seen, she is very kind and always smile to every patient. She respect every patient and is very professional. She is my OB doctor with my first baby boy, I love her so much.
Brittany H.
Submitted 03/17/18
I absolutely love Dr Li Fan and her staff!!! I wouldn’t change anything. I am so happy that I found her and she is amazing. I was nervous finding an OBGYN for my first pregnancy but I couldn’t be happier with her as my Dr through this experience with my husband and I!!! 5 Star Dr and no complaints
Bo L.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr fan is professional and patient
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Fan is a wonderful professional with a wealth of information. I have been seeing her now for three months for care during my first pregnancy and I couldn’t be more satisfied. She’s also open Saturdays which makes scheduling much easier!
Amrita F.
Submitted 03/13/18
I had a great visit!6
Qiong D.
Submitted 03/10/18
Nice
Amara H.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Fan take very good care of patient, give very good advise and options. Love her!
Amber L.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Fan and all of her staff were amazing. The sweetest and most caring people to work with.
Poonam K.
Submitted 03/08/18
Great doctor and very friendly staff.
Nour B.
Submitted 03/08/18
Great,friendly, well experienced, helpful, fast on call.
Nora N.
Submitted 03/07/18
They deserve 5 stars because all the clinic staff are friendly and ready to give help. Dr. Li Fan is really an amazing doctor and she’s very professional .