Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Rancho Bernardo, Poway, CA

54 total reviews

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Fan was there for me from the beginning of my pregnancy of finding out I was pregnant with my daughter to discovering my baby was breech and walking me through the process and steps of what would happen next and delivering my baby via c-section to all the post-delivery care I needed. I am now currently pregnant again and seeing her for this pregnancy as well. She is so kind and I feel very comfortable with her as my Dr. I am so happy with her!
Xiao Rui W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr Fan was my guiding light through induction and natural labor. I don’t know how I could have delivered my baby without her! Needless to say her energy is one of a kind!
Leticia R.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am very grateful to Dra Fan for all the attention and recommendations during my pregnancy, thank you very much for everything.
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Really nice and listened to my concerns, made me feel cared for.
Criselda J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Staff is so wonderful and nice. Saw the doctor right away did not wait long. Everyone in that office is so welcoming. I will recommend Dr. Fan to friends and family. You will not regret being a patient here. Thank you Monica, June, and Jackie
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Office staff is very professional and pleasant. Dr. Fan has a great personality, listens well, and never makes you feel like she is rushing you. I highly recommend this doctor and office to anyone.
Erica D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Fan is so amazing and made my pregnancy and birth experience exactly what I wanted it to be. She was super helpful and patient with all my questions. She was always there for me and the baby and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend her and her team!
Meng L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Fan is a very good doctor, All her staffs are very nice!
Jingfei S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Fan is very professional and responsible for patient. Such a happy pregnant and deliver experience with her.
Miranda F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I have been going through some pretty stressful and scary stuff with Dr.Fan for a little over a year now. L I am being honest when I say, I wouldn’t have done it without her and her team. I am naturally a high-stressed person by nature and she calms me down and answers my one million questions. So does her wonderful team. I love the support they give me and they don’t give up on me mentally or physically. I am so thankful I found such a wonderful, caring physician and staff to keep me healthy and safe. I cannot wait to have lifelong, hopefully happy, visits with Dr. Fan and her team with my future babies. She has made sure that I will get to that point in my life by treating me. I love you guys, thank you for never giving up on me!
Melissa P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Fan and her staff are just the best hands down. Kind, thorough, welcoming, informative and patient.
Catalina R.
Submitted 03/17/20
She is Caring, Kind, Professional and Amazing!
Margarita B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great doctor, highly professional and her staff have great customer service. Highly recommended.
Veronica G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Fan is knowledgeable and caring. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Dr. Fan!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. FAN and her staff are superb!!! Best doctor ever!! I finally found my forever gynecologist will never leave !! Love her!! Very caring and thoughtful, extremely supportive and helpful in every way. Her staff is amazing!!
Madeline B.
Submitted 02/02/20
She was awesome, really supported me and helped me feel much better after reoccurring yeast infections.
Karina D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Fan combined great doctor patient conversations with tremendous knowledge and expertise.
Christina J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love the staff and Dr. Fan. Warm, helpful people! And knowledgeable.
Shannon O.
Submitted 11/21/19
COLLEEN was extremely professional but still holding a pleasant and comfortable bedside manner. I went in for my annual appointment and felt very comfortable. She knows her her stuff!
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Li Fan is both professional and genuine, caring for patients with interest and efficiency. I feel safe and satisfied leaving her office - thanks Dr. Fan! In addition, the office staff have prioritized getting me in for serious concerns when other offices did not seem to understand the urgency. I have not forgotten their impact - thank you staff!