Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Rancho Bernardo, Poway, CA

35 total reviews

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Li Fan is both professional and genuine, caring for patients with interest and efficiency. I feel safe and satisfied leaving her office - thanks Dr. Fan! In addition, the office staff have prioritized getting me in for serious concerns when other offices did not seem to understand the urgency. I have not forgotten their impact - thank you staff!
Cindy T.
Submitted 04/03/19
She is wonderful and does a great job.
Valerie S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Fan is the best Dr. I have ever had. She’s personable and professional and sweet and kind. She makes me feel so comfortable and I am so excited to have her deliver my second child. My husband met her and feels the same way. She is wonderful!! She is honestly the best Dr. I have ever had. Truly Love her ❤️
Joan M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Fan is very knowledgeable and professional, but also very caring. She explains everything very well so that you feel comfortable with her diagnosis and she is doing her very best for you. The office staff are all very pleasant and helpful
Ru yue Q.
Submitted 03/03/19
I felt very good when I first came to the hospital
Donna G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Fan has a wonderful bedside manner. She’s friendly, professional, reassuring and very knowledgeable. I will definitely return to her office for any future appointments.
Brittnee G.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doctor Fan is fantastic. She processional, compassionate , sweet and really takes her time with her patients. I saw her for all my prenatal care and she delivered my son two years ago. I still see her for my regular check up. I love her!
Holli W.
Submitted 09/14/18
2 years ago my OB had to retire while under his care, I was 8 month pregnant and scared to death to have someone new. Dr. Fan took over and was wonderful . From the care from pregnancy to the delivery. She is awesome.
NORMA Q.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very informative and Dr.Fan is the sweetest
AMIE W.
Submitted 07/04/18
I really love Dr. Fan and feel very comfortable with her.
Lani M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Was very happy with everything
Morgan S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Fan is amazing! Very caring and compassionate and describes everything very well.
Kalyani N.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Li Fan is an excellent Doctor. She spends time, explains clearly and is an expert in her field.
Huyen P.
Submitted 05/05/18
It was great overall, but I would like to slow down a little bit to ask questions in details, such as information in regards to the different prenatal tests and what they are for. Thanks
Maryam W.
Submitted 05/02/18
My experience with Dr.Fan so far has been really great. She is super kind and friendly.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/01/18
EVERYONE at Dr Fans office is helpful and caring
Margaret W.
Submitted 04/29/18
Professional, caring, active listeners = top notch staff.
Ti G.
Submitted 04/07/18
Very nice and considerable Doc. Highly recommend.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 04/05/18
She was fantastic and also her staff. She always treat me with tender loving care and am so grateful that I have these quality provider.They’re amazing and wonderful.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very friendly