Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Rancho Bernardo, Poway, CA

43 total reviews

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catalina R.
Submitted 03/17/20
She is Caring, Kind, Professional and Amazing!
Margarita B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great doctor, highly professional and her staff have great customer service. Highly recommended.
Veronica G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Fan is knowledgeable and caring. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Dr. Fan!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. FAN and her staff are superb!!! Best doctor ever!! I finally found my forever gynecologist will never leave !! Love her!! Very caring and thoughtful, extremely supportive and helpful in every way. Her staff is amazing!!
Madeline B.
Submitted 02/02/20
She was awesome, really supported me and helped me feel much better after reoccurring yeast infections.
Karina D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Fan combined great doctor patient conversations with tremendous knowledge and expertise.
Christina J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love the staff and Dr. Fan. Warm, helpful people! And knowledgeable.
Shannon O.
Submitted 11/21/19
COLLEEN was extremely professional but still holding a pleasant and comfortable bedside manner. I went in for my annual appointment and felt very comfortable. She knows her her stuff!
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Li Fan is both professional and genuine, caring for patients with interest and efficiency. I feel safe and satisfied leaving her office - thanks Dr. Fan! In addition, the office staff have prioritized getting me in for serious concerns when other offices did not seem to understand the urgency. I have not forgotten their impact - thank you staff!
Cindy T.
Submitted 04/03/19
She is wonderful and does a great job.
Valerie S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Fan is the best Dr. I have ever had. She’s personable and professional and sweet and kind. She makes me feel so comfortable and I am so excited to have her deliver my second child. My husband met her and feels the same way. She is wonderful!! She is honestly the best Dr. I have ever had. Truly Love her ❤️
Joan M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Fan is very knowledgeable and professional, but also very caring. She explains everything very well so that you feel comfortable with her diagnosis and she is doing her very best for you. The office staff are all very pleasant and helpful
Ru yue Q.
Submitted 03/03/19
I felt very good when I first came to the hospital
Donna G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Fan has a wonderful bedside manner. She’s friendly, professional, reassuring and very knowledgeable. I will definitely return to her office for any future appointments.
Brittnee G.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doctor Fan is fantastic. She processional, compassionate , sweet and really takes her time with her patients. I saw her for all my prenatal care and she delivered my son two years ago. I still see her for my regular check up. I love her!
Holli W.
Submitted 09/14/18
2 years ago my OB had to retire while under his care, I was 8 month pregnant and scared to death to have someone new. Dr. Fan took over and was wonderful . From the care from pregnancy to the delivery. She is awesome.
NORMA Q.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very informative and Dr.Fan is the sweetest
AMIE W.
Submitted 07/04/18
I really love Dr. Fan and feel very comfortable with her.
Lani M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Was very happy with everything
Morgan S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Fan is amazing! Very caring and compassionate and describes everything very well.