Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Rancho Bernardo, Poway, CA

64 total reviews

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaymie W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Fan is so caring and takes to the time to explain everything in detail! I will be going to her for as long as I’m able.
Myrna E.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great staff, great Dr.
Michaela J.
Submitted 07/18/22
My experience at every visit was professional and supportive. In particular, Kathy McCarthy was so helpful in helping me transfer and have a smooth continuum of care when I had to move out of state. It was so appreciated!
Rosie C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Kathy McCarthy was very professional caring and called me twice to checked on me felt like she really cared and went More than the extra mile thanks Kathy!!!!!
Sudeepa P.
Submitted 02/12/22
Am happy to tell about Dr. Fan my favorite this is my second delivery journey i had c in my first now second I asked her is it possible to to normal delivery she said yes and she gave me some good healthy tips so had my second normal she is very friendly and helpful Thankyou fan
Irma M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Saw a midwife for my annual exam . She was thorough, understanding and took the time to call me with results
Rachel W.
Submitted 10/23/21
I just gave birth to my first child, a baby girl, in June of 2021. I had the most AMAZING pregnancy, labor, delivery, and recovery experience possible and I believe it is because of Dr. Fan and her amazing energy, advice, and caring nature. She was always available to answer any questions (even at 10 PM when I thought I may be going into early labor!), and truly helped me feel that I wasn’t just a “number in the system”, but that she actually really cares! As a first time mom, my entire active labor experience was less than 3 hours, and I did it all without an epidural. Trust me when I say the ONLY way this was possible was because of Dr. Fan’s calming, reassuring presence and guidance. I tell my husband all the time that I miss seeing her at all the prenatal appointments! Thank you so much for making the birth of our first child such an amazing experience, we love you Dr. Fan!
Yuko R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Friendly staff and efficient service.
Savahna W.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Fan is the best. She delivered my daughter perfectly after I had to have an emergency c-section. She was accommodating and just made me feel all around so comfortable. Even during my pregnancy her and all the ladies in the office just treated me so well. I love them!
Kayo B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Well organized, nice. Dr. is very efficient.
Kristy H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Fan was there for me from the beginning of my pregnancy of finding out I was pregnant with my daughter to discovering my baby was breech and walking me through the process and steps of what would happen next and delivering my baby via c-section to all the post-delivery care I needed. I am now currently pregnant again and seeing her for this pregnancy as well. She is so kind and I feel very comfortable with her as my Dr. I am so happy with her!
Xiao Rui W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr Fan was my guiding light through induction and natural labor. I don’t know how I could have delivered my baby without her! Needless to say her energy is one of a kind!
Leticia R.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am very grateful to Dra Fan for all the attention and recommendations during my pregnancy, thank you very much for everything.
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Really nice and listened to my concerns, made me feel cared for.
Criselda J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Staff is so wonderful and nice. Saw the doctor right away did not wait long. Everyone in that office is so welcoming. I will recommend Dr. Fan to friends and family. You will not regret being a patient here. Thank you Monica, June, and Jackie
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Office staff is very professional and pleasant. Dr. Fan has a great personality, listens well, and never makes you feel like she is rushing you. I highly recommend this doctor and office to anyone.
Erica D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Fan is so amazing and made my pregnancy and birth experience exactly what I wanted it to be. She was super helpful and patient with all my questions. She was always there for me and the baby and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend her and her team!
Meng L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Fan is a very good doctor, All her staffs are very nice!
Jingfei S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Fan is very professional and responsible for patient. Such a happy pregnant and deliver experience with her.
Miranda F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I have been going through some pretty stressful and scary stuff with Dr.Fan for a little over a year now. L I am being honest when I say, I wouldn’t have done it without her and her team. I am naturally a high-stressed person by nature and she calms me down and answers my one million questions. So does her wonderful team. I love the support they give me and they don’t give up on me mentally or physically. I am so thankful I found such a wonderful, caring physician and staff to keep me healthy and safe. I cannot wait to have lifelong, hopefully happy, visits with Dr. Fan and her team with my future babies. She has made sure that I will get to that point in my life by treating me. I love you guys, thank you for never giving up on me!