Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Rancho Bernardo, Poway, CA

50 total reviews

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Criselda J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Staff is so wonderful and nice. Saw the doctor right away did not wait long. Everyone in that office is so welcoming. I will recommend Dr. Fan to friends and family. You will not regret being a patient here. Thank you Monica, June, and Jackie
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Office staff is very professional and pleasant. Dr. Fan has a great personality, listens well, and never makes you feel like she is rushing you. I highly recommend this doctor and office to anyone.
Erica D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Fan is so amazing and made my pregnancy and birth experience exactly what I wanted it to be. She was super helpful and patient with all my questions. She was always there for me and the baby and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend her and her team!
Meng L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Fan is a very good doctor, All her staffs are very nice!
Jingfei S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Fan is very professional and responsible for patient. Such a happy pregnant and deliver experience with her.
Miranda F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I have been going through some pretty stressful and scary stuff with Dr.Fan for a little over a year now. L I am being honest when I say, I wouldn’t have done it without her and her team. I am naturally a high-stressed person by nature and she calms me down and answers my one million questions. So does her wonderful team. I love the support they give me and they don’t give up on me mentally or physically. I am so thankful I found such a wonderful, caring physician and staff to keep me healthy and safe. I cannot wait to have lifelong, hopefully happy, visits with Dr. Fan and her team with my future babies. She has made sure that I will get to that point in my life by treating me. I love you guys, thank you for never giving up on me!
Melissa P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Fan and her staff are just the best hands down. Kind, thorough, welcoming, informative and patient.
Catalina R.
Submitted 03/17/20
She is Caring, Kind, Professional and Amazing!
Margarita B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great doctor, highly professional and her staff have great customer service. Highly recommended.
Veronica G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Fan is knowledgeable and caring. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Dr. Fan!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. FAN and her staff are superb!!! Best doctor ever!! I finally found my forever gynecologist will never leave !! Love her!! Very caring and thoughtful, extremely supportive and helpful in every way. Her staff is amazing!!
Madeline B.
Submitted 02/02/20
She was awesome, really supported me and helped me feel much better after reoccurring yeast infections.
Karina D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Fan combined great doctor patient conversations with tremendous knowledge and expertise.
Christina J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love the staff and Dr. Fan. Warm, helpful people! And knowledgeable.
Shannon O.
Submitted 11/21/19
COLLEEN was extremely professional but still holding a pleasant and comfortable bedside manner. I went in for my annual appointment and felt very comfortable. She knows her her stuff!
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Li Fan is both professional and genuine, caring for patients with interest and efficiency. I feel safe and satisfied leaving her office - thanks Dr. Fan! In addition, the office staff have prioritized getting me in for serious concerns when other offices did not seem to understand the urgency. I have not forgotten their impact - thank you staff!
Cindy T.
Submitted 04/03/19
She is wonderful and does a great job.
Valerie S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Fan is the best Dr. I have ever had. She’s personable and professional and sweet and kind. She makes me feel so comfortable and I am so excited to have her deliver my second child. My husband met her and feels the same way. She is wonderful!! She is honestly the best Dr. I have ever had. Truly Love her ❤️
Joan M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Fan is very knowledgeable and professional, but also very caring. She explains everything very well so that you feel comfortable with her diagnosis and she is doing her very best for you. The office staff are all very pleasant and helpful
Ru yue Q.
Submitted 03/03/19
I felt very good when I first came to the hospital