4.9/5
Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Rancho Bernardo, Poway, CA

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brittnee G.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doctor Fan is fantastic. She processional, compassionate , sweet and really takes her time with her patients. I saw her for all my prenatal care and she delivered my son two years ago. I still see her for my regular check up. I love her!
Holli W.
Submitted 09/14/18
2 years ago my OB had to retire while under his care, I was 8 month pregnant and scared to death to have someone new. Dr. Fan took over and was wonderful . From the care from pregnancy to the delivery. She is awesome.
NORMA Q.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very informative and Dr.Fan is the sweetest
AMIE W.
Submitted 07/04/18
I really love Dr. Fan and feel very comfortable with her.
Lani M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Was very happy with everything
Morgan S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Fan is amazing! Very caring and compassionate and describes everything very well.
Kalyani N.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Li Fan is an excellent Doctor. She spends time, explains clearly and is an expert in her field.
Huyen P.
Submitted 05/05/18
It was great overall, but I would like to slow down a little bit to ask questions in details, such as information in regards to the different prenatal tests and what they are for. Thanks
Maryam W.
Submitted 05/02/18
My experience with Dr.Fan so far has been really great. She is super kind and friendly.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/01/18
EVERYONE at Dr Fans office is helpful and caring
Margaret W.
Submitted 04/29/18
Professional, caring, active listeners = top notch staff.
Ti G.
Submitted 04/07/18
Very nice and considerable Doc. Highly recommend.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 04/05/18
She was fantastic and also her staff. She always treat me with tender loving care and am so grateful that I have these quality provider.They’re amazing and wonderful.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very friendly
FUPING H.
Submitted 04/04/18
good experiences
Ebony D.
Submitted 03/30/18
I absolutely love Dr. Fan
Natasha R.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Fan is the best EVER! She is informative, fast & funny! I feel like I’ve known her for years. I highly recommend her!
Tamara R.
Submitted 03/24/18
She is the best! If she retires, I’ll probably never get checked again. She’s the goat! (Greatest of All Time!)
Sisi L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr Fan is the best doctor I have ever seen, she is very kind and always smile to every patient. She respect every patient and is very professional. She is my OB doctor with my first baby boy, I love her so much.
Brittany H.
Submitted 03/17/18
I absolutely love Dr Li Fan and her staff!!! I wouldn’t change anything. I am so happy that I found her and she is amazing. I was nervous finding an OBGYN for my first pregnancy but I couldn’t be happier with her as my Dr through this experience with my husband and I!!! 5 Star Dr and no complaints

Insurance providers

Dr. Fan accepts many insurance providers. If you do not see your provider listed here please reach out to the office.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Multiplan
Private Healthcare Systems
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Obstetrics & Gynecology Li Fan MD, INC
15725 Pomerado Road, Suite 207
Rancho Bernardo

Poway, CA 92064
Phone: 858-206-9701
Fax: 858-451-0082
Office Hours

Get in touch

858-206-9701